fulhost.blogg.se

Simple free photo watermark software
Simple free photo watermark software






  1. Simple free photo watermark software how to#
  2. Simple free photo watermark software upgrade#
  3. Simple free photo watermark software pro#
  4. Simple free photo watermark software trial#

“As a graphics designer and doing a lot of work on photographs I love this program.

Simple free photo watermark software pro#

Installation and activation were straightforward on my Vista 32/64, Win7 32/64 and XP Pro machines.” - JMJ The feature set is robust, the GUI is attractive and well organized, IMO.

  • “This utility does exactly what it says it will and does it well.
  • Simple free photo watermark software upgrade#

    I also saw this software comes with a lifetime upgrade policy which makes it for another great reason to purchase.” - L. I had contacted the vendor of this software and had a response within minutes. “The software comes with many options and my images were recreated using my settings and they were great.This is definitely a keeper in all respects for me.” - Anonymous Within two minutes of installing I created a beautiful watermark.

    simple free photo watermark software

    I personally like the colors used in the interface. I have tried a couple watermark programs and this is the very best by far. “Very nice, easy to use watermark software with too many great features to comment on each.Software writers, such as myself, take a great deal of time effort to produce high quality work” - OldScotty JPG" file and there was absolutely no loss of quality. “I tested this program on a large high quality ".It is exactly what I needed and it has so many options. The key factors are location and opacity of image-type watermark.” - Sgo “It is a best watermark soft I tried for my purpose - to keep artistic view of the protected image (not to damage too much) and to keep the protection still strong against Inpaint.In addition, it has some effects for the image as a whole, such as 3D with reflection.” - Fubar It does one text and/or one image watermark, but it has so many features and effects, that's not an issue. No Help, but very easy to use (seriously). It's designed to generate high-quality output, so it can be slow, but it will batch process. “I applied a few of the effects - but I was amazed at the fact that they included image effect filters - powerful program.” - Rob.Intuitive, and just about idiot-proof.” - Angela So I will surely try out some other products of yours.” - C.

    simple free photo watermark software

    Simple free photo watermark software how to#

    You, people, really know how to make software. I really regret that my English was too poor to express how delighted I am with this cool program. And, which is very important, it is very stable.I was very pleasantly surprised when it let me make an image watermark of very small size (50x50 pix) from a really huge source image (2900x2900 pix) with excellent quality. It is very convenient that it allows us to preview the changes we make, before we apply them. It is bundled with so many features and options, and extremely easy to use.

  • “I think that Easy Watermark Studio is really nice piece of software.
  • simple free photo watermark software

    I am happy to find a software that best meets my needs.” - Pat Yu Easy Watermark Studio is the one I like best.

    Simple free photo watermark software trial#

  • “I downloaded trial versions of several different watermark software last night, and tested each one of them.
  • “AWESOME!!!Able to resize gifs and/or add watermarks or text without losing the animation - AWESOME!Do not have any other program that will do that.” - Dan.
  • In this day and age, it's clear that Easy Watermark Studio Pro should be a critical component in the arsenal of every photographer, graphic artist, and small business that wants to protect their digital rights. You can also get creative with your watermarks, applying special effects and filters for added wow factor.

    simple free photo watermark software

    Even better, Easy Watermark Studio Pro lets you apply watermarks to multiple images in batch, so adding your mark to your entire portfolio of work can be done quickly and easily!Īdditional features in Easy Watermark Studio Pro include the ability to rename, resize, and convert photos to different file formats. With Easy Watermark Studio Pro, you'll be able to add your watermark or copyright notice to any image, making it very difficult for anyone to use the image without attribution. How many times has this horror happened to you? You're browsing the web, when suddenly you come across a site that's filled with amazing, brilliant images - the only problem is, they're YOUR images, stolen wholesale from your own website and featured by someone else, with absolutely no credit given to you! The only way to prevent this violation from happening again is by clearly marking your photos as your own - and the first step on this journey begins with a copy of today's discount software promotion, Easy Watermark Studio Pro!Įasy Watermark Studio Pro is a powerful, yet easy-to-use photo watermark software that will help you to protect your digital images from theft.








    Simple free photo watermark software